Contact Us

If you would like to give paddling a go, or have any questions about dragon boating please contact us via phone or email.

Our contact details are:-
Postal:  Coffs Coast Dragon Boat Club                  Phone: 0418 953 882
              PO Box 2141                                             Email: contact@coffscoastdragonboatclub.com.au
              Mylestom  NSW  2454                              FaceBook

Position

Occupant

Email

President

Tony Jackson

president@coffscoastdragonboatclub.com.au

Admin Officer

Kay Jackson

admin.officer@coffscoastdragonboatclub.com.au

Finance Officer

Jayne Hindle

finance.officer@coffscoastdragonboatclub.com.au

Equipment Officer

Gary Corrigan

equipment.officer@coffscoastdragonboatclub.com.au

Coach Coordinator

Sarsi Webber

coach.coordinator@coffscoastdragonboatclub.com.au

Committee Member

Jo Corrigan

committee.member@coffscoastdragonboatclub.com.au

Club Captain

Peta Michael

club.captain@coffscoastdragonboatclub.com.au

Uniform Coordinator

Wendy Young

uniform.coordinator@coffscoastdragonboatclub.com.au